jump to navigation

Stomper Update May 23, 2008

Posted by Marie in Pets.
trackback
Stomper’s gonna be 11 months on Monday and next month we’re planning a lil Birthday Bash for Chutney and her (they aren’t twins… they are dogs, come on people, I’ve been asked many times, think first…).
 
Anyways, I was annoying her with my camera and got a few shots of a very irritated puppy.
 
Go away….
I spy with my lil eye
Pounce
Bark
Woof Woof
She looks really mad here….
 
I  my crazy puppy.
 
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

