jump to navigation

Not A Spoiler May 28, 2008

Posted by Marie in Movies.
trackback
Not a spoiler, I promise. I was worried cos I had such high hopes about SATC the movie. Since we were at Zomba (a good 7 years ago) we’d watch a few episodes on a Friday night and then paint the town red feeling all fabulous. The dvds saw me through a major breakup, the icky dates, the nice dates, made me crave a Fendi, love shoes even more, understand why girlfriends were so important, it was ok not to like a Cosmopolitan and I guess made me feel normal. So yeah, I laughed at parts till tears came out, like an old friend, it was great to catch up.
 
Comments»

1. Sharkbait - May 29, 2008

OOooohh another sex addict…nice to know 🙂

2. Marie - May 29, 2008

go watch it quick!!


Leave a Reply

