jump to navigation

Mango Madness June 18, 2008

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
Went for the MANGO sale and got 1, ONE, uno… skinny belt. Sigh. I wanted to try out the pants and jeans and none fit well, it’s super annoying cos I know a size down is gonna make me look like a muffin. So since my friends were in the Q and it was their turn and there were like 20 people behind them, I didn’t have time to quicky swipe the basics I know and love. I’m so upset. *sulk*
 
P.S Ann boxes like a girl.
 
Sunday – 750m Swim (METRES, okay MEEEETTTTRTTTTTTTTTESSSSS, I’m no iron man, but I’m used to typing km.)
Monday – 3.5 km Run
Tuesday – Boxing (1hr)
I’m on a roll
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

