jump to navigation

PawParty June 23, 2008

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
I don’t think I’ve ever been soooo tired.
 
On Friday we went to Buko Nero as planned, a lil late cos I got held up at work. It was pretty good but I don’t think I’d go back. Watched Get Smart, maybe cos I was so very tired, I didn’t laugh as much as the people around me.
 
Sat, woke up at 8am, put on my trainers and ran with Stomper, just the 3k, cos I’m weak like that, guess I’ll be running 3km and walking the 2km on the 12 July. Got home had breakfast started cooking, walked to get more stuff, came home, cooked some more, took a shower at 1.30pm and crap… I have to get to Ann’s place. Packed the grub, the puppy and rushed over. It was madness I tell you, really funny, happy happy joy joy kinda fun.
 
6 Dogs… let me introduce them…
Brandi – The old dame, sweet lil thing, walks like a well hung cowboy
Casey – He’s such a fur ball but he does NOT like being carried … not that it stopped me
Scruffy – Silky Terror. Think … gangster protecting his turf… But he loves the humans
Copper – 6mths, youngest and biggest of the lot. Total sweetheart till he steps on your foot, ouch
Chutney – Big bark and bigger heart, Stomper’s big brother who protects her whenever he can
Stomper – My crazy silky jack
 
On the Menu (Dogs)
 – Meatballs and Pasta
– Mango Ice Cream
– B’day Cake
 
One the Menu (Humans)
– Shepherds Pie
– Crab Meat Veg Pasta
– Yummy Oreo Cupcakes
 
I think the doggies had fun the friends and family had fun watching them and the two proud Moms were so pleased with how the birthday dogs behaved. Plus we got 6 months worth of treats. Some pictures below or click if you can’t view it.
 

  http://images.multiply.com/multiply/slide-show.swf

Sunday… the madness continued with 2 other monsters and some water fun… but I’m too tired to blog about about it.

P/S. Thanks Noel for the great pictures!!

Comments»

1. Unknown - October 25, 2008

Hi,Do you have used LCDs, second hand LCDs, used flat screens and used LCD monitors? Please go here:www.sstar-hk.com(Southern Stars).We are constantly buying re-usable LCD panels and working for LCD recycling.The re-usable panels go through strictly designed process of categorizing, checking, testing, repairing and refurbishing before they are re-used to make remanufactured LCD displays and TV sets.Due to our recent breakthrough in testing and repairing technology of LCD, we can improve the value for your LCD panels.
website:www.sstar-hk.com[gjhjcgbcibhcfh]


Leave a Reply

