jump to navigation

Cannot Brain Today, I Have the Dumb July 9, 2008

Posted by Marie in Sob Story.
trackback
Yesterday, I had the longest brain fart ever, followed by a racing heart rate and I swear I was gonna cry next. Thankfully, everything was sorted and I didn’t have to fire myself… okay it wasn’t that bad but still. Finishing work at 11pm and sleeping at 1am, waking up at 6.45pm and getting to work at 8am is so not fun . I’m so bloody tired.
 
The husband was so nice this morning, he woke up too, basically to make sure I drank every single drop of the Vitamin C drink, take my multi vitamins and my glucosamine by the time I was gonna drink my morning milo… I was full. I hate missing my milo cos he makes it for me, it just taste nicer. heh.
 
Yawnzzzz
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

