jump to navigation

Gimme Shandy July 29, 2008

Posted by Marie in Sob Story.
trackback
Yesterday was horrible, the nose just refused to quit but I did take the Poo Poo Monster out for a walk and it was a treat cos she got to play with Rover and Milo (who’s a horny bugger). So they played, I watched them and I laugh, watched the sky turn orange and then pink, it was nice.

Got home, ate and then the tummy issues, sigh. So I had take 2 yellow tablets, was super sleepy but really had to go poo and poo and poo… finally at 11.30pm, I curled up in bed and ‘died’. The only reason I woke up and dragged my butt to work is cos of Shandy. Addictions, I haz them.

Comments»

1. Mei Hui - July 29, 2008

Ahahahah. I can\’t believe you actually only turned up to work for the promise of shandy. Ok, now you\’ve made me feel evil. :p


Leave a Reply

