jump to navigation

3 things meme July 30, 2008

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. Marie
2. Big M
3. Baby… but of course only the husband calls me that

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1. Mariee
2. Ze_Succubus
3. Mezza

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My feet
2. My nose
3. My eyes

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My tummy

2 & 3. On certain days either my butt or my thighs

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1. Scottish & Irish
2. English
3. Thai

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. Losing my limbs
2. Losing my family and friends
3. Being jobless

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. Milo
2. Mobile phone
3. Music

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING NOW:
1. Office gear
2. Moisturiser
3. Watch

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:
1. Metallica
2. U2
3. Britney! (yes, I do love her)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (RIGHT NOW):
1. Coldplay – Vivia La Vida
2. PCD – When I Grow Up
3. Estelle feat K West – American Boy

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1. Respect
2. Trust
3. Communication

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE PREFERRED SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1. Great teeth
2. Nice body
3. Good sense of self-worth

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. Reading
2. Travel
3. Shopping

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. Go diving
2. Massage
3. Sleep

THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING/YOU’VE CONSIDERED:
1. Vet (wished it)
2. Restaurant Owner or B&B owner
3. Personal Shopper

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. Belize
2. Italy
3. Turkey

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. Learn Spanish
2. Get my own freaking house

3. Watch my child become a dentist (ahahaha)

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL:
1. I love shopping
2. I love makeup
3. I love SHOES

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE NOT STEREOTYPICALLY A GIRL:
1. I kick ass
2. I can swear like any dude
3. Mostly fearless… but it’s more like fun fearless female

THREE PEOPLE THAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO SEE TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
1. Wendy
2. Mei Hui
3. Anyone with a lil time to spare

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

