jump to navigation

Angie’s B’day Laughs August 1, 2008

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
We celebrated Angie’s birthday at Pasta Brava, yum! I took a few photos and I hoped that I’d get a few shots nice of my new hair but…. sigh. Usually when we meet up after work, we all kinda look…  blah so I’ll post foodie pic up instead . Blah looking or not, I laughed and laughed and laughed, cos yes, my girlfiends are entertaining. I hope Marianne never goes back to NZ cos she has the best stories! If anyone meets me, remind me to tell you the one about the penis shaped lolly.
 
Lamb Chops
Ink Squid Pasta
Delish Fish
Salmon thingy
Beef Ravoli
 
Of course the B’day Girl
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

