jump to navigation

Pierce Not, Ink Not August 15, 2008

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
I love piercings and tattoos and frankly by the time my kid is 16 I’d let her/ him get a piercing or two …cos come on who am I to stop them, by 21… ok 18, they can do whatever tattoo him/ her want but it better be classy and hidden. HOWEVER, this is just NOT on. It’s horibble. Look, the last thing you’d wanna go is get a piercing snagged somewhere and why would you put a poor animal in that kinda pain? I mean, it had no fucking choice in the matter and if I were a dog I wouldn’t want no Hello Kitty tattoo on ma belly (didn’t save that picture) all shots from BME. Idiots.
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

