jump to navigation

Tears August 20, 2008

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback
I’m on a Adobe course and I’m bored to tears. I mean ok, so I am learning a lil but YAWN. The trainer spent an hour talking about himself in the AM and now …after lunch he’s gushing about Apple… like Mac is great, Mac is better… well, I’d use it if my office provided it. Anyways, the only great thing is that I get to go home early.
 
I love that the Grill thing is gonna happen next week, it’ll be so fun… Noel, pls bring your camera with the fancy flash. Can’t wait to see big boys cry.
 
 
Comments»

1. Mei Hui - August 20, 2008

Yawn and have to cover my nose from the stinky damp smell. sux.
I like slacker courses but this is borderline ridiculous.


Leave a Reply

