jump to navigation

I DON’T WANT AN iPHONE August 28, 2008

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
Ok… I’ve played with an iphone months and months ago, I like it but it’s just too wide and I hate that I have a wuss grip on it. So no, I’m not interested in it, no, I don’t think it’s drool-worthy. I mean it’s a PHONE!! I like Apple, don’t get me wrong, I  my ipods, I don’t know if I’d choose a mac over a pc but I do like the design factor. But frankly I’m getting waaaayyyyyyyy too many lame emails bout the freaking iphone. Go get it already, use it, just LEAVE ME ALONE.
 
Sigh… I need a new phone soon and I’m hoping Nokia comes up with something worthwhile… please, come on, enuf ugly bulky phones!!
 
LAME ASS LINK outta 10 so far…
 
http://asia.cnet.com/photogallery/0,3800005208,62045177-009p,00.htm
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

