jump to navigation

Cowardly August 29, 2008

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
An update on the smack down. I thought we had a deal… I get it that she doesn’t wanna leave him but I had one condition PLEASE GO FOR COUNSELING. I’ve asked for an update and this is her reply… We’re going on a vacay and then we we get home we’ll see how. Fucksake a holiday? It’s like telling a rapist, hey… lets go for tea some time! I’m so mad, part of me wants to .. I dunno, not speak to her anymore, have nothing anything to do with the whole screwed up scenario! It’s bullshit, stupid and cowardly.
 
Cowards suck.

 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

