jump to navigation

Savings Rn’t Us September 16, 2008

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
I was kinda proud of myself last month cos I managed to save 1k and in addition the monthly required amount for Rs & my joint account. But all that non shopping has taken it’s toll on me and I think I’ve gone a bit mad this month . Swell and an order of f21 was in the previous credit card bill so no worries there… but I ordered more crap from f21 (in my defense, I need more clothes for work seriously!). Last week, I spent 72 dollars…. yes, 72 on a pair of adidas running shorts (but they RAWK). Ordered Stomper stuff from Doggy Friend and now I just ordered a SGD 190 bikini from Seafolly. Cos well… I need it! I hate my bikinis from VS… just not up to standard and Seafolly is expensive for a damn good reason. Anyways, I need to slow down and not go shopping online or in town till next month. Gotta save for Vietnam and Phuket. I need to find part-time work or something at this rate.
 
Cool?
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

