jump to navigation

Fat Burning is Boring September 24, 2008

Posted by Marie in Health and wellness.
trackback
I know I’ve been saying I have to go on a diet and I haven’t cos it’s s filthy filthy word and I hate it. However, certain things I’ve seen, heard etc… I think I have to stop procrastinating already. Wish me luck cos a full month with hardly any carbs makes for a moody bitchy M.
 
Gym, Tuesday
Abs :: Side Twisty Thing 27.5 x 15 per side 27.5 x  20 x 3 sets
Spinning Class :: Fat Burning *yawn*
Comments»

1. Mei Hui - September 24, 2008

Err… and you have to come to work while you\’re on diet? I shall stay away.

2. Mariana - September 25, 2008

Oh poor me… sigh


Leave a Reply

