jump to navigation

Diet Thus Far October 3, 2008

Posted by Marie in Health and wellness.
trackback
Once a few years back I went on the South Beach Diet which I have to admit is a good one. When you’re working from home and can prepare your own meals, it’s ace… not counting the first two weeks with no carbs at all… I nearly went crazy after day 7, I gave in and had a wholemeal roll, no butter, not even warm and I tell you, it was the best thing ever. So this time round, I’ve allowed some carbs, cos I know I need them and the diet won’t last very long without it.
 
Anyways, what I had yesterday (I promise I’ll stop sharing soon, cos I’ll get bored but for now, I’m amazed I’m still standing)
Morning Milo
Breakfast was a fail – Coffee Bun and Soya Milk
Lunch – Chicken Thai Salad
Snack 1 – Handful of Pistachios
Snack 2 (cos of gym) – Half a Protein Bar
Dinner – 2 spoons of rice, beef, carrots and cauliflower and a lil egg BUT I had blackcurrant juice
Fruit – Kiwi
 
Later today, I’m gonna get home and cook fish and scallops with french beans and carrots for me and an additional potato for R.
 
Thurs
Crosstrainer (warm up) :: L7, 12 mins, 110 cals
Body Pump
 
Comments»

1. Unknown - October 25, 2008

Hi,Do you need digital signages, advertising displays, digital sign, advertisement displays and advertising players? Please go Here:www.amberdigital.com.hk(Amberdigital).we have explored and developed the international market with professionalism. We have built a widespread marketing network, and set up a capable management team dedicated to provide beyond-expectation services to our customers.
amberdigital Contact Us
website:www.amberdigital.com.hk
alibaba:amberdigital.en.alibaba.com[gjhcahgdhfdebd]


Leave a Reply

