jump to navigation

Soap October 9, 2008

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
Last night, reading in bed and R was being annoying…
 
M: Asshole
R: That would make you Mrs Asshole
M: Shut up
R: But it’s true
M: Ass
R: Mrs Ass
M: Fucksake
 
Ok, I know I have a dirty mouth but it was funny.
 
Ann & I went for Pilates last night and well, besides the fact that I suck at it, it was rather pointless cos I hardly broke out in a sweat but I think my abs will feel it at around 8pm tonight.
 
Diet upates, not doing so well, I had cookies and cake yesterday and today, I’m having pizza. ahahaha. Oh well, I’m still trying. I had a healthy breakfast and am gonna have chicken salad for lunch  to offset the pizza tonight. And I gotta say I’m REALLY looking forward to the pizza! Gotta get some Coke Zero with it!! 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

