jump to navigation

Gone, see ya in 2009 October 14, 2008

Posted by Marie in Sob Story.
trackback
So John finally got on board a plane and the only seat left was in the cockpit. Aces! It’s gonna be different and already the rents and I aren’t off to a fab start… oh well.
 
Let’s gripe a bit about the diet… I have only a little self control. I hope this version of a diet helps me shed the 5kg and in general, I think it’s the way to go, if I want my coffee and muffin for breakfast then I should just have a salad for lunch. I’m gonna have a feast for dinner then I’ll have healthy breakfast and lunch. After 28… it’s just soooo much harder to lose weight and it sucks. I’m gonna give it till the end of the month and perhaps get on a stricter diet if I haven’t dropped to the desired weight yet. So far, I haven’t shed a thing but I feel healthier.
 
My lunch today
Beef (yum), salad with a tsp of ranch dressing
Comments»

1. Mei Hui - October 14, 2008

I have no will power and I would be starving by mid afternoon if I had that only for lunch… Kudos to you for trying. 🙂


Leave a Reply

