jump to navigation

Black Booties October 29, 2008

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
So I saw this on Go Fug Yourself and I have to say.. YOU NEVER WEAR BLACK SHOES (or worse booties!!) with such pretty colours. Now I have made this faux pas once… I knew I was wrong wrong wrong and a HUGE fashion no no… but I didn’t have nude shoes or greens heels to match my dress. I tell you I cropped my feet outta every single picture!! I now have 2 nude shoes (heels and strappy heels) and way too many green heels and the best part, I haven’t worn that dress since. She being rich and famous has no such excuse. Grossness
 
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

