jump to navigation

Sunny Weekend Please!! October 31, 2008

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
I need my day in the sun! I hope there’s good weather tomorrow morning!!
 
Did you see the trashy rag that is The New Paper today? Blah, I don’t think it’s fair that they splashed the poor girl’s body and half her face all over. I mean I get it…she’s a teacher, role model blah blah blah… but she’s not a nun, come on. And frankly… she hasn’t got much in the boob department so what the harm in the tiny bikini anyways? If I were her student, I’d know it was her in 2 seconds.
 
Anyways, I have a laze in the sun and a pedi & mani scheduled.  I hope to get my hair to behave and then to Venene’s wedding. Sunday is all Souls Day…or is it Saints? I’ll be paying my grandpa a visit, it’s been 3 years since he passed away on the 31st Oct. I still think about him.
 
Ok, I’m outta here…have a great weekend all!!
 
Tues
Run w Stomper :: 2.4km
 
Thurs
Pump :: 1hr
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

