jump to navigation

Wake Me Up When November Ends November 7, 2008

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
November is turning into a shitty month. Too many big and small events, stupid people to deal with etc etc. I can’t get proper gym time in cos I’m either too tired or just too busy, I feel bloated, my eyes are dry and I can’t seem to get enough sleep. I spent 15 mins looking at the GE Woman’s pictures and realised there’s not a single photo of me  or at least I can’t find it cos I can’t recall my bib number and R threw it away . I’m just not a happy camper at all.
 
The bits of happiness are Stomper and the fact that I’m hardly gonna be at work in Dec! The joy of silver linings.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

