jump to navigation

Lil Ms I Only Wear Italian Shoes November 12, 2008

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback
I don’t get along with every Tom, Dick and Harry but I try, seriously I do. Now, I also know I’m a bit lazy, I like other things besides work and I’m not as focused, I drift off but see, I do it cos it helps me re-think, find another way around an issue etc…excuses I know but I get my shit done, at the end of the day, the event goes according to plan and everyone’s pleased. Now this person, can’t even get her tiny lil brain wrapped around a bus schedule is insulting me. Right…. I’m pissed and I sooo want to confront her cos she’s a right cow… but she just doesn’t seem worth it. Instead I’m staying with tried and true…snide remarks maybe she’ll catch it maybe she won’t but SCREW YOU I’M BETTER THAN THAT.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

