jump to navigation

It’s Only Wednesday!!!!!!!!!!!!??????!!!!!!! November 26, 2008

Posted by Marie in Blah.
trackback
I haven’t been sleeping well and my body is still getting used to Axl (yes, it’s Mother Nature’s worst joke, I’m allergic to dogs). Right now my right eye is still a little swollen and basically I look like shit and I know it. So I woke up and the only thing that could get me outta bed was… IT’S THURSDAY, THE WEEKEND IS ALMOST HERE! YAY!!! So imagine when I was listening to the radio on the train and was told that …argh! It’s only Wednesday !
 
Anyways, Stomper’s really happy and that makes me happy plus the photo below made me smile and forget my swollen eye for a bit.
 
 
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

