jump to navigation

Aapum December 3, 2008

Posted by Marie in Food and drink.
trackback
Yesterday, I was on leave cos I have leave to clear so after the gym, R and I headed to Lil India, Mustafa to get suitcases…. well, I didn’t get one cos I don’t want basic boring black!! Argh. Anyways, since we were there R insisted we go look for Aapum, ah what? Yeah, we walked (in the rain, gross-ness) from Mustafa, we asked nearly every foodie place we passed and all we got were headshakes, finally we reached the other end of Lil India (my favourite part, near the huge, pretty Saree shop, near the market, near the brow threading place) and we finally found it!!
 
Folks, this is Aapum with sugar and coconut milk
 
and it rocks and I want it for breakfast real soon with masala tea.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

