jump to navigation

And Away I Go December 14, 2008

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
trackback
Again at an ungodly hour, we’re at Budget *blah*. I can’t wait to sit in the sun and bake plus do just a wee bit of shopping .
 
Ann – Please, when you go over to check, make sure they showered Axl again, I covered him in baby oil cos he has flakes (I think dry skin) so he’s living up to his name…Mc Greasy.  They are suppose to shower him on Monday.
 
MH – Please water my plants
 
Everyone else, I have one shopping day when I get back, so please let me know what y’all want and need.
 
Cheers all and have a good week ahead!
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

