jump to navigation

What will 2009 bring? December 30, 2008

Posted by Marie in Chill.
trackback
For me, 2008 was lovely, I foresee a lot and I mean A LOT of change for 2009. Frankly I can’t wait but I’d like to bask in the loveliness that was 2008 for a few more days please. Today is my last day of work for the year, we’re all dressed casually, cept for MH who wasn’t in the loop . The weather is nice, the breeze, the sun, I do love weather like this, it reminds me of Australia at the start of summer. Walking the dogs isn’t a chore when there’s a lil wind and you’re not needing another shower. It’s just SOOO NICE!! I wanna chill at the beach or pool and just read a good book and doze. Maybe that’ll be a great plan for tmr.
 
Anyways, Best Wishes for the coming New Year and make it a Good one. *muak*
 
Axl’s in my tee cos it was drizzling and he’s a lil sick puppy, but as cute as heck.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

