jump to navigation

Carl’s Jr January 22, 2009

Posted by Marie in Grub.
trackback

I went nuts yesterday, thought I’d have to stay for a work dinner but they didn’t have space cos all the media turned up, so I headed to Carl’s Jr after the speeches were over and by 7.45pm, I’m freaking hungry!! I got a mushroom double burger, onion rings and a chocolate milkshake. Now of course if I had to consume all that by myself, I’d get a heart attack, so I shared with the husband. I was in onion ring and milkshake heaven. Then I got a tummy-ache at 11pm and 3.30am : ( soooo tired right about now and I do wanna go to gym but…zzzzzzzzzzz. The aim is to do gym today and the 10km walk really early in the AM on Sat. Hmmm.

I wish I had something more interesting to start off this blog but…

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

