jump to navigation

Girlie Time February 3, 2009

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
Tags: ,
trackback

It was a great-ish weekend. I had brunch with the Girls aka Ma Bitches and it was yummmmmmm, PS Cafe at Palais Renaissance is just … I want my future house to look much like it. I love the blinds and the fans and the lights and of course the food rocked as well. My staple at PS Cafe is the Caesar’s Salad but it was brunch and I wanted the works and I got some of Wen’s pancakes too.

Bacon & Eggs

Bacon & Eggs

I can’t believe we didn’t take any pictures of ourselves… that’s what happens when girls love food too much I reckon. After brunch, we watched Bride Wars which was a nice enough chick flick. Gotta love girlie time and I can’t believe it but finally the whole group was at the same place at the same time… even if it was for 10 minutes. 😛
Comments»

1. jd. - February 4, 2009

i like the new layout. 🙂

2. Marie - February 5, 2009

😉


Leave a Reply

