jump to navigation

One of them dayz February 4, 2009

Posted by Marie in Whine.
trackback

Where you wish you were doing something a lot more worthwhile or necessary or just at home chillin’. Cos, I have nothing to do at work today, I’m so bored I wanna cry… just one more hour till I get my ass outta here. The problem is I’m too tired to do anything which means I’m heading home but there’s nothing to watch on telly. There’s gotta be more to life than this no? 😦

And it’s pouring outside… which is good cos we need the rain badly but it also means that the typical Singaporean driver who already drives like an idiot … is just super dangerous and super slow. Long ride home.

whine whine whine.

BUT before I go, Wen sent me this… Christian Bale is still hot but don’t open if you don’t like the F word.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

