jump to navigation

Another Weekend February 16, 2009

Posted by Marie in lOve, Pets, Whine.
trackback

The weekend was nice enough, I guess. Was feel a lil out of it but on Sat, I managed to get my lazy ass into gear and got my new phone the Nokia E71 in sexy black. Yes, Nokia is a hard habit to break, bite me. I love it. Then went for a really nice dinner at Esmirada with R (he’s never been before!!), we don’t really celebrate Valentine’s Day but I made him wish me anyways. There was a hen night and many broken plates. Fun.

On Sunday, I got my tired and sniffy ass up early in the morning so that Ann and I could get them to the beach. Many scratches (on me) and a very wet … well, me and 3 dogs (Stomper, Chutney and Axl) we headed home at around 11am and the dogs and I were out for the whole afternoon. I woke up and I felt like crap, had a cold and it just got worse after dinner … I hope I’m not falling ill. My throat’s all itchy but at least the cold’s gone. Crosses fingers.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

