jump to navigation

Ms Not So Smarty Pants February 18, 2009

Posted by Marie in Fitness & Health, Randomness.
trackback

On Sunday I was feeling like crap right, so I took a birds nest shot and starting to feel better cept that I still had a bit of a neck-ache and my throat is still a little itchy. Then yesterday, I couldn’t help myself and helped myself to durian, I mean seriously, I’m a dimwit. So my throat is seriously itchy and the only saving grace was that it was cool enough to sleep without the air-con. Tonight, I shall try gargling with salt water and maybe another shot of birds nest. I really don’t have the energy to get sick.

I did make it to the gym yesterday! Yay… first time in over a week so I just did some crosstraining action.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

