jump to navigation

Word March 3, 2009

Posted by Marie in Gripes, Pets.
trackback

I wake up now EVERY NIGHT to pee. This AM was no different. I woke up, I peed, Axl followed me, I picked him up, he smelt funny, I looked at the poor dude’s butt, sigh, time to clear his anal glad, gag. Got back in the room, the AC was freezing, my nose started acting up, 45 mins later, I gave up, took  a lil yellow pill and crashed. I’m still a lil stoned now. Ain’t my life grand? The only good thing today is that I’m alone in my room and can listen to any kind of music I want… bring on Britney!

But this made me chuckle, my first laugh this morning…zzzzzz
funny pictures of dogs with captions

Oh oh oh and my Daddy’s home!!

Comments»

1. MH - March 4, 2009

I am glad your dad is at home. hope he continues to get better.


Leave a Reply

