jump to navigation

S#*t Week Starts March 11, 2009

Posted by Marie in Gripes, Whine.
trackback

The reason I call this week S#*t Week is cos… I have no weekend, I have to deal with sweaty people all weekend long, loud music, crowds, slides, lights, crap food and standing hours on end (and it’s not even a party!). I’ll have to stay back on Fri, Sat and Sunday and I can’t take leave the week after cos I have another event on Friday nor can I relax the week after that, cos we have yet another event with another big shot VVIP on Thursday. So basically… the rest of March SUCKS and it’s a LONG month. *whine*

I did get my roots done yesterday and I must say nice hair makes me mighty happy. Now, all I have to do is try my best to make it to the gym today, it’s the only time I have left. Busy Busy Busy.

To all ma bitches, birthday details will be sent soon, I know I’m a wee bit tardy this year.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

