jump to navigation

Perth March 23, 2009

Posted by Marie in Travel.
trackback


I gotta say I didn’t expect to be heading back quite so soon but the husband really wants to go and well that’s what marriage is all about right? Sacrifice…

Seriously, I wasn’t keen but I have to admit, I’m getting excited and am looking forward to it. 4 days near a beach, some time at Rottie, a day checking out the Chocolate Factory, two days in the Valley of the Giants and the last day in the city… it’s very different from my other trips there. Looking forward to seeing John and some quiet time I guess, oh oh oh and stocking up on BONDS!

11 days seem just around the corner but in reality, there’s so much going at work before I leave, it seems AGES away.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

