jump to navigation

Oral Fixation March 26, 2009

Posted by Marie in Randomness.
trackback

Since I’m on the topic of mouth and teeth … I love tattoos and piercings and I had a tongue stud for ages and it healed beautifully but I decided to get rid of it when I chipped another tooth, that’s right 2 teeth. I miss it but I can’t deal with a cracked tooth

So this girl on LJ, I read her blog cos her body is amazing and she’s hot… no lesbian tendencies just a teeny tiny girl crush cos I admire her and her dedication … anyways she went and split her tongue and I was like…ew gone too far, nasty BUT this is a picture of it all fixed and healed and you have to admit it’s pretty freaking hot…. not something I’d do at this age but yeah…

dual hotness

dual hotness

Comments»

1. MH - March 30, 2009

OMG. yoiks!


Leave a Reply

