jump to navigation

Lil Bitty Update May 7, 2009

Posted by Marie in Randomness.
trackback

Tomorrow I have to go for a staff retreat, I can’t say I’m looking forward to it in anyway. I’m getting bigger and I can’t run as quick, playing games like the amazing race etc won’t be as much fun any more. However, it means that today is pretty much the end of a work week and that is something to be all happy happy joy joy about.

I’m looking forward to the weekend, some time with ma bitches, a gym session, a movie, bring the doggies to the beach (I hope) and we’ve started looking for our own place again. I was gonna wait for the HDB results but we don’t have high hopes and frankly unless we’re in the top 20, we’ll be wasting our time. More scary, over-priced, stinky, odd looking apartments to view…. yay?

Anyways, Wen and I checked out Double Bay… which was disappointing… not that we could afford it or even wait that long but it was bullshit for the asking price! We also had a look at the a HDB project at Simei, scary expensive, tiny but was nicely done. Then I spotted these outside the showflats… kinda cute but a lil freaky no?

lil bitty shoes

lil bitty shoes

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

