jump to navigation

Evilest Mom Eva May 21, 2009

Posted by Marie in Pets.
trackback

Axl hasn’t been well and I’ve changed his diet a lil and he didn’t puke this morning/ night and if he doesn’t puke tonight/ morning, we’re going ahead to get his balls chopped off. Now that it’s a sure thing… I feel awful. I know it’s the right thing, I know it should be done, I know I know I know but it still makes me feel like the meanest human right now on earth. My poor tiny black pee pee monster is gonna be in pain and the difference is… Axl’s a whinger. He’ll make you feel how dreadful he feels for sure. Stomper was up and running around like a nutcase within 30 hours. I hope it all goes well and he’s ok by Sunday.

Fingers crossed please he’ll be A_OK.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

