jump to navigation

Dogs in Boots June 15, 2009

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback

So I’m not a fan of the dog in the boots thing. Unless there’s something wrong with the your dogs paws, I don’t get the point. It’s like forcing you to use heels and run around the park, it’s cruel and unnecessary. I’ve learnt from my mistake and my old dog Giggs was not a friendly dog, I don’t even think she believed for a second she was in fact a dog… because she wasn’t ‘fixed’ and we were worried that some male dog would rape her or something, then we realised that she wasn’t a slut and if any male came too close she’d sit. It was however too late and she didn’t like other dogs.

With Stomper and Axl, R & I pretty much let them sniff any dog… well, we do tend to avoid Rottweilers or other big dogs handled by maids who are lighter than the dogs  their walking. I also avoid dogs with shoes. Usually their owners freak out… mind you my dogs are likely to be cleaner and better trained their annoying yappy dogs (yes, I am aware Axl’s a yappy ass dogs… trying to change that). I can’t stand it.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

