jump to navigation

The Team July 6, 2009

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback

I’m not that great a team player, I don’t follow instructions all that well, I question authority and might simply ignore it if it doesn’t make any sense to me at all. However, I’m part of a pretty good team, no one is perfect of course but I’m enough of a team player to feel like absolute shit because I’m stuck at home while my team is suffering on half strength. I hate this. Plus I’m already feeling bored and it’s only day one! I don’t even have gym to go to… only the puppies are happy!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

