jump to navigation

Gotta Clean… March 11, 2010

Posted by Marie in Fitness & Health, Randomness, Travel.
trackback

It’s time to pick up the D40x and give it a spring clean, it’s been chucked aside and I’ve only been using my Canon G10 because it’s just easier with baby in tow. But Phuket beckons and I was actually entertaining the idea of leaving the DSLR at home but me, on a holiday with just one camera? No way. Which reminds me…where the hell is my lomo?

I also need to really clean my bike!! Don’t think I’ll have the time or energy to do it when I get back from my holiday and the ‘race’ is that weekend!! I know I’m an idiot for signing up cos my body is weak… but the mind is willing A lil mini won’t kill me… right? RIGHT? But it would suck to come in last 😦

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

