jump to navigation

Dimwit June 30, 2010

Posted by Marie in Gripes.
trackback

You know how sometimes you’re speechless when a person says something dumb. Cos I know I’m opinionated, have a different point of view and I can argue till the cows come home or stop short if I don’t think it’s worth it.

But when someone is so stupid, I wanna just smack them… this person is a graduate and yeah that don’t really mean jack these days but you know one of the top universities in Asia and these are the people we hand out degrees too. Oh but what’s SERIOUSLY scary, she’s going to be a teacher!!

Now according to the hubba who used to lecture, MOE thinks anyone can teach… I beg to differ but obviously, MOE thinks that supplying the local school system with idiots is the way to deal with the teacher shortage. I shudder!!

But right now I’m so bloody annoyed I wanna bitch slap the stupid outta this person and then hand her a face blotter or two! GROSS!

Oh and I had to LIE and give her a testimonial, I feel so DIRTY 😦

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

