jump to navigation

Musting August 20, 2010

Posted by Marie in Randomness, Whine.
trackback

I love my friends I really do but sometimes I look at facebook and there this other group of old schoolmates; NCC girls and they’re big group and still close and they all go on holidays with husbands, boyfriends and kids. Everyone seems happy and it blows my mind. How freaking wonderful. But then again those are just pictures right, who knows what goes on… but they seem connected in so many ways.

I dunno maybe when more of my friends have kids or get married things will slowly go in that direction but for now I have to remind myself that no one is perfect, I know I’m not so maybe everyone should be cut some slack. I just wish that when people made remarks they would think about what they were saying cos you know karma is a bitch. Now, nice thoughts about how wonderful my friends are in all other ways.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

