jump to navigation

I Miss Marie December 20, 2011

Posted by Marie in Uncategorized.
trackback

Some days I look at an old photographs and I think this wasn’t THAT long ago and then I look for a date and OMG, it’s been 8 years. What? Happened? Some days I’m terrified of how fast I’m losing the old me and I’m just a worker & a mother and I struggle to fit everything else I love and know in. Some days I wanna sit for a bit and catch my breath. Some days I’m so happy with my life I’m giddy with joy. Some days, I resent it. Most days I know things will get better, there will be a balance… but I need hang on.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

