jump to navigation

A different kinda rush…. December 4, 2007

Posted by Marie in Happy Happy Joy Joy.
add a comment
Had a site recce yesterday which allows me to be at Orchard at a decent time, so I could get my eyebrows done, met Wen for an hour plus shopping spree. I haven’t been to Wisma in ages and there so many new shops! Cotton On is finally in Singas, cheap shorts, polo tees, bras… loves it. So I got sleep shorts, beach shorts and a basic black pair of slippers for R (5 bucks only). Then debated on a dress that cost S$133… I’ve become al’cheapo cos I can get super cheap dress from f21 and old navy… so I shall wait for the Christmas sale! The great news is that I’ve gone down a size…well, kinda, it’s the tragic in-between-size phase…. I hope it stays down during Christmas!!
 
Today, I just could not get out of bed, didn’t pack my gym gear and it just hit me that R has my running shoes in his car!! So I can’t even go for a run, I think I have to get down to Sportslink and hopefully get me another pair (I know I’ve been saying that for AGES already!). Do some weights maybe and chill with my puppy in front of the telly.