jump to navigation

Red Alert August 2, 2006

Posted by Marie in Singleton.
3 comments

bubblegumwax writes:

hiya! time sure flies 😦 we’re already midway through the year and nothing "exciting" has happened in my life as of yet 🙂 have decided to be more proactive and am thus browsing through the net in the hope of finding someone who is open minded, interesting and spontaneous to help liven up my life, and hopefully i’ll do the same for her 🙂 and i must say that your pic did catch my eye and perk my interest. haha! if u’re keen to enter into a realm of the unknown and take a chance in getting to know me, pls do reply or sms me at 8107-xxxx and i’ll be more than happy to send you my pics. who knows, you might be in for a pleasant surprise ***wink***

I hate the terms

1. OPEN MINDED – right…

2. LIVEN UP? wtf

3.Perk my interest? Ew.. I don’t want to perk anything of yours!

4. Pleasant surprise after seeing his photo? I doubt it.

Most of the time I’m happy that I’m kinda single and all but then freaks send me messages like this… I get worried… very worried …like is this all that’s left?