jump to navigation

The Silk Road Restaurant August 31, 2006

Posted by Marie in Food and drink.
add a comment
Tezza’s restaurant is all set to open mid Sept and since I can’t be there, someone in Perth needs to go check it out for me!! And while you’re at it you can give the owner (the young dishy one) a hug for me .
 
The Silk Road Restaurant
 
P/S. Tez, I like the track, esp the end bit. heh
 

You, Me & a dog named Boo August 31, 2006

Posted by Marie in Chill.
add a comment

Okay, I’m bored and I sent out these questions via email but decided to just add it in here as well.

If you do me, I’ll do you *snigger*.

1. Something random about me

2. Challenge me to try something

3. Pick a color that you associate with me

4. Tell me something you like about me

5. Tell me your first/clearest memory of me

6. Tell me what animal I remind you of

7. Ask me something you’ve always wanted to ask me

Wed
Cycle :: 45 mins, 17km
Crosstrainer :: 15 mins, L6, 150 cals burnt
too tired to do anything else